Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Michael Pescher
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 18
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 36

E-Mail: info@pescher.de
Max Pescher
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 18
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 36

E-Mail: info@pescher.de


Vertriebsleitung

Uwe Wilhelm

Telefon: +49 (0)39206 685 - 22
Telefax:+49 (0)39206 685 - 30
Mobil:+49 (0)160 904 286 29
  
E-Mail:uwilhelm@cronenberger.biz


Betriebsleitung

Sascha Wienbrock

Telefon: +49 (0)39206 685 - 23
Telefax:+49 (0)39206 685 - 41
Mobil:+49 (0)173 725 971 4
  
E-Mail:wienbrock@cronenberger.biz
Werkstattmeister / stellv. Betriebsleiter

Heiko Elias

Telefon: +49 (0)39206 685 - 25
Telefax:+49 (0)39206 685 - 30
Mobil:+49 (0)172 305 091 3
  
E-Mail: helias@cronenberger.biz


Kaufmännische Leitung

Christian Wenzel

Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 25
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 30

E-Mail: cwenzel@pescher.de
Buchhaltung

Sandra Knull

Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 50
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 30

E-Mail: sandra.knull@pescher.de


Fakturierung

Barbara Krull

Telefon: +49 (0)39206 685 - 10
Telefax: +49 (0)39206 685 - 30

E-Mail: krull@cronenberger.biz

Leiter Einkauf

Axel Führer

Telefon: +49 (0)2904 97 12 - 29
Telefax: +49 (0)2904 97 12 - 30
E-Mail: afuehrer@diabas-halbeswig.biz
Einkauf

Lara Pahl

Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 52
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 30
E-Mail: lara.pahl@pescher.de